WWW Wednesday | 30 June 2021

Hey guys, it’s WWW Wednesday time! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and now hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. Basically, I have to answer 3 questions with 3W’s : What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? and then link this post to the host.

➼ I should have finished this book long back, but it took longer than I thought to get through 50%. I have to finish this book by today to review it for tomorrow. I’m keeping my fingers crossed and hope that I finish it by today.

➼ I was able to finish one book last week. I reviewed it on Monday and you can the review here.

➼ I’m saying myself that I’ll start this one soon, but I couldn’t find to finish Blood Like Magic to start it. I’ll be picking up this one next and want to finish it by this weekend.

That’s all I’m planning to read for this week. Happy Reading and have a great day!

What are you guys reading for this week? Let me know in the comments.

Paperbacktomes Gratitude Pic 2021

Leave a comment