WWW Wednesday |13.10.2021

Hey guys, it’s WWW Wednesday time! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and now hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. Basically, I have to answer 3 questions with 3W’s : What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? and then link this post to the host.

➼ Though I’ve added Lakesedge to my TBR, I didn’t find it in me to start it or pick up The Girl who Drank the Moon. I’ll be reading it this week. But I also feel like reading something light, so I’m debating whether to read a few YA books to relax my mind.

Despite me having problems with relationships in The Keeper of Night, I liked the plot. I reviewed it on Monday and have discussed what stood out for me in the book. You can check it out here.

➼ As I said before, I need to read something that isn’t dark, sad, or angsty. This book sounds like an enjoyable read, so I’m going to give it a try. I’m honestly hesitant to read romance novels because I haven’t read anything enjoyable for months.

What are you guys reading for this week? Let me know in the comments.

P.S. I’ve been waiting to read Love From A to Z by S K Ali, but I’m worried if it might be an emotional read. If you have read that book, please let me know if that’s the case or your thoughts on it because I really want to read this book.

Leave a comment