WWW Wednesday | 16.03.2022

Hey guys, it’s WWW Wednesday time! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and is now hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. Basically, I have to answer 3 questions with 3W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? and then link this post to the host.

WWW Wednesday | 09.03.2022
WWW Wednesday | 09.03.2022

➼ Things have gotten interesting from where I left One For All last week. We’re getting closer to knowing what might have happened to Tania’s dad and there’s one main character getting introduced at this point. I’m happy with how the story is going and would like to finish listening to it, hopefully, by this week.

➼ I’m pretty sure I’m gonna end up crying by the end of Heartbreak Symphony. It makes me wanna hug these characters who are going through so much, not just personally but politically too. I’m in the third act and want things to go smoothly for the characters.

➼ I was also rereading How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe, which is why I couldn’t finish Heartbreak Symphony.

WWW Wednesday | 09.03.2022

➼ Compared to the first half, the second half of A Magic Steeped in Poison was better and more intriguing. A lot happened in the third act, preparing us for what would come next. I’ll be posting my thoughts on March 31st.

WWW Wednesday | 09.03.2022

➼ I thought I’d have started The Matchbreaker Summer by now but my calculation was off. I’ll be starting it right after I finish any one of my current reads.

P.S. I’m still writing my wrap-up and might post it somewhere around this week if things go as I planned.

Anyway, what are you reading for this week? If you have any res, please let me know.

One comment

Leave a comment