WWW Wednesday | 13-01-2021

Hey guys! It’s WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at A Daily Rhythm and now hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. Basically, I have to answer 3 questions with 3W’s and then link this post to the host.

I like writing WWW posts because it’s helping me keep track of my weekly reading and also helps me prioritize my TBR. So it’s been immensely helpful to me.

Paperbacktomes separator 2021

So the Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

I haven’t made much progress with this one. I have another 50%to finish and might finish reading it by tomorrow. Even though it took quite some time to get used to this world, it keeps getting interesting.

This is my first time reading Jennifer L. Armentrout’s book and definitely won’t be my last one. I really enjoyed this one. I had to hold back myself from reading the second book because book 3 is not yet out, and I can’t bear another cliffhanger right now. So this series is on pause for now, and you can read my review here.

I skimmed a few chapters of this book, and it sounds similar to Divergent, but it’s wrong to say only after reading the first few chapters. It’s been a long time since I read dystopian fiction, and this might be a good place to start again. I’m excited to read it.

Another YA debut I’m looking forward to reading. After Amelia Unabridged, I wanted to try reading more YA contemporary novels. So I don’t know what this book has in store for me, but I want to read some teenage drama filled with angst.

Paperbacktomes separator 2021

Have you read any of these books, or is it on your TBR? Let me know what you’re reading this week and your thoughts in the comments.

Paperbacktomes Gratitude Pic 2021

3 comments

Leave a comment